Site Manager & Theatre Contact Details

The numbers below are only answered during class hours (approximately 4pm-10pm).   For apologies, if you are running late or for lost property please contact your Site Manager on the numbers below.  

During normal business hours please call the Stage School Head Office.

Click to call Stage School Australia
 

During the performance seasons the Stage Door contact numbers are:
National Theatre - 0417 326 666
Union Theatre - 0429 326 020

If you have any more involved questions please contact the Head Office.
 

SITE MANAGERS

Bentleigh Monday
Phillip Andrews
0417 326 444
bentleigh.monday@stageschool.com.au

Bentleigh Tuesday
Phillip Andrews
0417 326 444
bentleigh.tuesday@stageschool.com.au

Berwick Thursday
Phillip Andrews
0417 326 444
berwick.thursday@stageschool.com.au

Brighton Tuesday
Lauren Mullings
0429 326 021
brighton.tuesday@stageschool.com.au

Brighton Thursday (Boys Dance Academy only)
Stephanie Kavenagh
0419 871 717
admin@boysdance.com.au

Brunswick
Stage School Australia Brunswick Studios & Head Office
8199 8344
admin@stageschool.com.au

Bundoora Wednesday
Aimee Jellicoe
0417 326 222
bundoora.wednesday@stageschool.com.au

Camberwell Saturday
Kieron Simpson
0417 326 333
camberwell.saturday@stageschool.com.au

Croydon Thursday
Kieron Simpson
0417 326 333
croydon.thursday@stageschool.com.au

Croydon Friday
Kieron Simpson
0417 326 333
croydon.friday@stageschool.com.au

Essendon Tuesday
Kim Bailey
0417 326 555
essendon.tuesday@stageschool.com.au

Essendon Wednesday
Matt Ilgoutz 
0429 326 017
essendon.wednesday@stageschool.com.au

Frankston Saturday
Phillip Andrews
0417 326 444
frankston.saturday@stageschool.com.au

Hawthorn Monday (Boys Dance Academy only)
Stephanie Kavenagh
0419 871 717
admin@boysdance.com.au

Hawthorn Wednesday
Kieron Simpson
0417 326 333
hawthorn.wednesday@stageschool.com.au

Hawthorn Thursday
Lauren Mullings
0429 326 021
hawthorn.thursday@stageschool.com.au

Hawthorn Friday
Aimee Jellicoe
0417 326 222
hawthorn.friday@stageschool.com.au

Hawthorn Saturday
Aimee Jellicoe
0417 326 222
hawthorn.saturday@stageschool.com.au

Hoppers Crossing Thursday
Kim Bailey
0417 326 555
hopperscrossing.thursday@stageschool.com.au

Mornington Wednesday
Phillip Andrews
0417 326 444
mornington.wednesday@stageschool.com.au

Mount Waverley Monday
Lauren Mullings
0429 326 021
mountwaverley.monday@stageschool.com.au

Mount Waverley Wednesday
Lauren Mullings
0429 326 021
mountwaverley.wednesday@stageschool.com.au

Taylors Lakes Wednesday
Kim Bailey
0417 326 555
taylorslakes.wednesday@stageschool.com.au

Templestowe Monday
Matt Ilgoutz 
0429 326 017
templestowe.monday@stageschool.com.au

Templestowe Tuesday
Aimee Jellicoe
0417 326 222
templestowe.tuesday@stageschool.com.au

Thornbury Tuesday
Matt Ilgoutz  
0429 326 017
thornbury.tuesday@stageschool.com.au

Thornbury Thursday
Aimee Jellicoe
0417 326 222
thornbury.thursday@stageschool.com.au

Wantirna Monday
Kieron Simpson
0417 326 333
wantirna.monday@stageschool.com.au

Williamstown Monday
Kim Bailey
0417 326 555
williamstown.monday@stageschool.com.au