Site Manager & Theatre Contact Details

The numbers below are only answered during class hours (approximately 4pm-10pm).   For apologies, if you are running late or for lost property please contact your Site Manager on the numbers below.  

During normal business hours please call the Stage School Head Office.

Click to call Stage School Australia
 

During the performance seasons the Stage Door contact numbers are:
National Theatre - 0417 326 666
Union Theatre - 0417 326 777

If you have any more involved questions please contact the Head Office.
 

SITE MANAGERS

Berwick Thursday
0429 326 017
berwick.thursday@stageschool.com.au

Brighton Monday (Brighton Grammar)
0417 326 444
brighton.monday@stageschool.com.au

Brighton Tuesday (Firbank Grammar)
0417 326 444
brighton.tuesday@stageschool.com.au

Brighton Thursday (Brighton Grammar - Boys Dance Academy - Rosstrevor Hall)
0417 326 444
admin@boysdance.com.au

Brighton Saturday (Brighton Grammar - Unwin Learning Centre)
0417 326 444
brighton.saturday@stageschool.com.au

Brunswick - Mondays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays & Saturdays
Stage School Australia Brunswick Studios & Head Office
8199 8344
admin@stageschool.com.au

Bundoora Wednesday
0417 326 222
bundoora.wednesday@stageschool.com.au

Camberwell Saturday
0417 326 333
camberwell.saturday@stageschool.com.au

Cheltenham Friday
0417 326 444
cheltenham.friday@stageschool.com.au

Croydon Thursday
0417 326 333
croydon.thursday@stageschool.com.au

Croydon Friday
0417 326 333
croydon.friday@stageschool.com.au

Epping
0458 686 449
epping.saturday@stageschool.com.au

Essendon Tuesday
0417 326 555
essendon.tuesday@stageschool.com.au

Essendon Wednesday
0458 686 449
essendon.wednesday@stageschool.com.au

Frankston Saturday
0429 326 017
frankston.saturday@stageschool.com.au

Hawthorn Monday (Boys Dance Academy only)
0429 326 017
hawthorn.monday@stageschool.com.au

Hawthorn Wednesday
0417 326 333
hawthorn.wednesday@stageschool.com.au

Hawthorn Thursday
0429 326 021
hawthorn.thursday@stageschool.com.au

Hawthorn Friday
0417 326 222
hawthorn.friday@stageschool.com.au

Hawthorn Saturday
0417 326 222
hawthorn.saturday@stageschool.com.au

Hoppers Crossing Thursday
0417 326 555
hopperscrossing.thursday@stageschool.com.au

Mornington Wednesday
0429 326 017
mornington.wednesday@stageschool.com.au

Mount Waverley Monday
0429 326 021
mountwaverley.monday@stageschool.com.au

Mount Waverley Wednesday
0429 326 021
mountwaverley.wednesday@stageschool.com.au

Ringwood Tuesday (Boys Dance)
0429 326 020
ringwood.tuesday@stageschool.com.au

Ringwood Saturday
0429 326 020
ringwood.saturday@stageschool.com.au

Taylors Lakes Wednesday
0417 326 555
taylorslakes.wednesday@stageschool.com.au

Templestowe Monday
0458 686 449
templestowe.monday@stageschool.com.au

Templestowe Tuesday
0429 326 021
templestowe.tuesday@stageschool.com.au

Thornbury Tuesday
0417 326 222
thornbury.tuesday@stageschool.com.au

Thornbury Thursday
0417 326 222
thornbury.thursday@stageschool.com.au

Wantirna Monday
0417 326 333
wantirna.monday@stageschool.com.au

Williamstown Monday
0417 326 555
williamstown.monday@stageschool.com.au